Policy Council

The Policy Council of Finance Think is constituted of present and former economic and social policymakers in Macedonia, and of professionals who have or have had a significant impact on the adoption and implementation of economic policies. The purpose of the Policy Council is to enable direct contact with policymakers in order to inform them about the recommendations stemming from the processes of research.

The Council has the following members:


Prof. Zoran Sapurik
Minister of domestic investment (2017 – to date)

Maja Parnardzieva Zmejkova
Director of the Health Insurance Fund (2009-2015) State Adviser at Ministry of Finance (2000-2009)


Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress